Awareness • Wisdom • Transformation


 

Directory

Courses

General Questions  | courses@mussarinstitute.org

Tech Support | techsupport@mussarinstitute.org

 

Enrolled Students

General Questions  | courses@mussarinstitute.org

Season of Mussar, Chaburah, Mussar in Action, Path of the SoulMiriam Goodman |  miriam@mussarinstitute.org

Taste of Mussar:  Terri Thornton | tasteofmussar@mussarinstitute.org

Middah a Month: tech support and registration: Jeffrey Agron | jeff@mussarinstitute.org

Middah a Month: content: Avi Fertig | avi@mussarinstitute.org

 

Facilitators

Yesod: Rivka Felsher | rivka@mussarinstitute.org and Ruth Schapira  |  ruth@mussarinstitute.org

ManchimNancy Weiss | manchim@mussarinstitute.org

Chevrah:  Ruth Schapira | ruth@mussarinstitute.org

 

Programs for Organizations and Congregations

General: congprograms@mussarinstitute.org

Chevrah: Ruth Schapira | ruth@mussarinstitute.org

Children’s Program: Michelle Princenthal  | children@mussarinstitute.org

Seeking Everyday Holiness, Path of the Mensch, Gates of Everyday Holiness, Inner LadderRivka Felsher  | rivka@mussarinstitute.org

Manchim: Nancy Weiss | manchim@mussarinstitute.org

Mussar Teen Program: Rivka Felsher | rivka@mussarinstitute.org

Mussar for Millennials: Rivka Felsher | rivka@mussarinstitute.org

Nefesh HaRav: Rabbinic Program: Avi Fertig  |  avi@mussarinstitute.org

 

Special Events and More

Chevrah Council: Felice Joyce  | felice.joyce@gmail.com

Fundraising and Grants: Steve Kraus | steven@mussarinstitute.org

Kallah:  Avi Fertig | avi@mussarinstitute.org

Israel Trips: Avi Fertig | avi@mussarinstitute.org

Scholarships: Jeffry Agron |  jeff@mussarinstitute.org

Webinars: Elizabeth Eastman | webinars@mussarinstitute.org

Yashar Newsletter: Jason Winston | newsletter@mussarinstitute.org

 

Contact Us