Instruction, resources & community for those seeking greater awareness, wisdom, and transformation through the Jewish spiritual path of Mussar.

I am a student: Student Login

 

 

CONTACT US

General Questions: Jeff Agron: jeff@mussarinstitute.org

Courses

Courses & Congregational Programs: Rivka Felscher: rivka@mussarinstitute.org

Billing: Jeff Agron: jeff@mussarinstitute.org

Facilitators

Yesod: Rivka Felscher: rivka@mussarinstitute.org

Manchim: Nancy Weiss: manchim@mussarinstitute.org

Chevrah: Sharon Schwartz: sharon@mussarinstitute.org

Special Events and Programs

Kallah, Israel Trip: Jeff Agron: Jeff@mussarinstitute.org

Yashar Newsletter:  Jason Winston: newsletter@mussarinstitute.org

The Mussar Institute Europe: Marga or Henri Vogel

Volunteers

Roann Altman: roann@umich.edu

Fundraising and Grants

Sandy Diamond: sandydiamond994@gmail.com

Website

Debra Pinger: debra@mussarinstitute.org